Where Have I Gone?

Well, I have a bit of news.  Great news really.  I have a new job.  Not totally related to this blog, but wonderful nonetheless.  I am working for a Pregnancy Care Center.  We are helping women care for their babies, and supporting them in their decision to choose life. 

This is something that has been a critical part of my life.  And now, I am in the best spot ever.

Now, am I going to totally ditch my blog?  Hmmm, I am still a crafty girl and dream of getting some product posted in my Etsy shop.  But, the adjustment to my new schedule is still happening.

Thanks to everyone who has supported me on my journey.  It feels great to be right where I am SUPPOSED to be.  I hope everyone finds that spot.  It’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

