What’s All the Buzz About? Cheap Party Chick?

I bet you are wondering how this is all panning out.  Who is this cheap Party Chick?  What’s she all about?

Yes!  I will be at the bridal show.  Check my Where’s the Cheap Party Chick page for details.

Here are a couple of things you can expect.

I have made a few CUTE projects available for purchase

Tons of ideas.

Opportuinities to sign up for your personal Mastermind Session with ME!

Group Class Sign UP

And My Brand New Easy Peasy Feedback Form Option

AND there’s always the D.I.F.U. Option.  (Do It For You!) Yep, overwhelemed, don’t be.  I’ll do it for you.

DETAILS:

Show up at the Bridal Extravaganza at the Indianapolis Executive Airport on Sunday, January 17, 2010 between 2PM and 5PM.  Visit the Ace Party Rental Booth and you will find me there. 

Let’s have fun ladies.  You CAN do it!  You just need a plan, and a little help from a freind.

Leave a Reply

