• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • Let’s Tweet

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Me

    Rockin' Party Ideas on a Realistic Budget!

I’m committed. Project Halloween is underway.

I am, after all, the cheap party chick.  So how could I not, throw another Halloween Party?  This will be the third annual.  And I am going to PROVE that you can do this totally on the cheap, and have it ROCK!  It shouldn’t be too hard to prove, because my Halloween party is going to have to be on a budget, but I’m here to tell you, it can be done.

Halloween Party The First Intallment.

Halloween Party The First Intallment.

 

This picture is from the first Halloween Party I ever hosted.  Good times, good times.  We had a haunted house in our basement and did mostly potluck.  Believe me, follow this blog for the next month, and I will show you, step by step, how to pull off a cheap Halloween Party that will make you the superstar of the neighborhood. 

 

 

 

Another Round One picture of our Halloween Party

Another Round One picture of our Halloween Party

Each week until Halloween, I will allow you to see the inside secrets of how I pull off a Halloween Party on a budget.  If you’re thinking of hosting a Halloween Party this year…Do It!  Just check in with me, and I’ll be with you every step of the way, from planning  to party day.  My first year we had nearly 100 guests in our house!  And there was no freak out, only fun.  You can do this.
Last year's Halloween Party.

Last year's Halloween Party.

See those smiles?  They are easy to achieve.  I can help you do that on a budget.  Don’t worry, I am on one myself.  Especially this year, but does that exclude me fromhosting a bad butt Halloween Party?  Heck no.  And it shouldn’t exclude you either.  You can so do this. 

Next blog installment:  The date!  Beware my blog is going DARK.

Leave a Reply

