Weddings @ Walmart?

 

I was doing my weekend WalMart run.  Had to get protein bars don’t ya know?  As, I was heading to the stickers to see if they had any cute ones for my calendar (like to give myself a sticker when I workout, keeps me in check), I noticed a wedding section.  AND Martha Stewart’s mug as well. 

Invites a la Martha Stewart at Walmart

Invites a la Martha Stewart at Walmart

Hmmm.  Talk about cheap.  You can’t get any cheaper than WalMart. 

Besides, the Martha goodies.  WalMart has a ton of their own wedding accessories.  Personalized cake toppers.  Wedding Party commemorative platters.  Amazing.  And really reasonably priced. 

Cute Little Personalized Platter...Walmart, who knew?

Cute Little Personalized Platter...Walmart, who knew?

You don’t have to be rolling in dough to have a great wedding.  you just need to live near WalMart 🙂  Go check it out.  You might be surprised.

Leave a Reply

